الدعايا المجانية على ENF

مجانيباقة الدعاية

ENF لإعادة التدوير هي أكبر قاعدة بيانات في العالم لشركات إعادة التدوير. الشركات المدرجة على موقع ENF لإعادة التدوير لديها الحق في الدخول إلى هذا المصدر الرائع من العملاء وتحسين سمعتهم بشكل بصناعة لإعادة التدوير.

إننا نعلم أننا كلما ساعدنا الشركات المدرجة على الموقع، كلما كنا نساعد العملاء الذين يزورون الموقع، مما يضمن للموقع أن يظل الأكبر والأفضل. أحد الطرق التي نساعد بها الشركات المدرجة هو تقديم أكبر باقة للدعاية المجانية بصناعة الطاقة الشمسية.

الجدول التالي يظهر مزايا ومواصفات الدعايا المجانية لENF لإعادة التدوير والتي تتطلب أن تقوم بإدخال تفاصيلها وهي ليست تلقائية. نقدم الكثير لأننا نعلم أن إظهار الشركات في النور يجعلنا الأفضل - للشركات والعملاء.

المزايا الرئيسية
تلقائي
يحتاج إلى إدخال
تفاصيل الشركة
كل التفاصيل الضروري موجودة على صفحة الحساب الخاصة بك، والتي تشمل عنوان الموقع الإلكتروني ومكان الشركة (يعرض المكان على خرائط جوجل، ويكون لديك حق الدخول لنظام إدارة الحساب لتغييرها يدويا متى احتجت إلى ذلك).
شعار الشركة
يظهر شعار الشركة في أعلى يسار صفحة الحساب، وهو ترويج مثالي للماركة الخاصة بك.
منتج/خدمة
وبهذا يسطتيع العملاء معرفة بالتحديد ما تقدمه لهم، بحسابك يقدم كل التفاصيل الضرورية عن منتجاتك أو خدماتك. يساعد هذا العملاء على العثور بسهولة على ما يبحثون عنه.
جهات الاتصال
يمكن إدراج عدة جهات اتصال بصفحة حسابك، والتي تشمل صورهم (مع بطاقة عمل) إن كان ذلك مطلوبا. إننا نجعل هذ الخيار متاحا لأننا نعلم أن الجانب الشخصي قد يكون مهما للغاية لبعض العملاء.
آراء / توصيات
.استخدم نظامنا لطلب أو التحكم بالتوصيات من العملاء لتبرز منتجاتك وخدماتك الممتازة
أخبار الشركة
أرسل أخبار شركتك إلى ENF Solar (news@enfsolar.com) حتى تظهر على صفحة حسابك. تختار ENF Solar بنود الأخبار ذات الصلة بالصناعة، وتعرض هذه في الصفحة الرئيسية وصفحة الأخبار. إذا تم اختيار أي من أخبار شركتك، سيقدم لك ذلك الكثير من الشهرة. تقدم كذلك الأخبار المختارة رابط إلى صفحة حساب الشركة، مما يزيد من زيارات الصفحة.
تحديثات الشركة
مشاركة التطورات بشركتك مع العملاء المحتملين. اكتب رسائل أو تطورات الشركة بحد أقصى 210 حرف حتى تظهر على صفحة حسابك كما تظهر على صفحة ENF Solar الرئيسية.
الوصف الشركة
.قم بتحسين صفحة حساب الشركة بنص وصورة إضافية للتأكيد على المزايا الرئيسية للعملاء المحتملين
وضع علامة بصفحة القائمة
عندما تقوم بإضافة وصف شركة، ستظهر علامة "i" أمام اسم شركتك في أي قائمة أبجدية للشركات.
9 لغات
يمكن الدخول لصفحتك باللغة الإنجليزية، والفرنسية، والألمانية، والأسبانية، والإيطالية، والصينية، والكورية، واليابانية ولغة عربية حتى يستطيع العملاء من حول العالم الوصول إلى منتجاتك أو خدماتك.
مواقع التواصل الإجتماعي
قم بربط حساب ENF الخاص بك مع قنوات التواصل الإجتماعي حتى يتمكن العملاء من التواصل معك بطرق مختلفة. يمكن ربط صفحات فيسبوك ولينكد إن وتويتر وإذا كان لديك كذلك حساب ويبو فسيظهر على صفحة الحساب الخاص بك باللغة الصينية.
محادثة مباشرة
نقدم نظام للمحادثة المباشرة يمكنك تفعيله في حال كنت ترغب في ذلك. عندما يرغب عميل في التحدث إليك، سيصل إليك تنبيه واضح حتى تتأكد من الرد الفوري عليه. نوفر هذه الميزة حتى تتمكن من التواصل مع المزيد من العملاء المحتملين.
إدارة الحساب
تحكم في معلوماتك على ENF Solar. لديك تلقائيا حق الدخول إلى نظام إدارة الحساب حتى تقوم بتحديث التفاصيل الخاصة بك، أو إضافة منتجات، عمل توصيات والمزيد.
 
 
 
تحدث إلينا
لجميع الاستفسارات والطلبات

Free Advertising on ENF

FreeAdvertising Package

ENF Recycling is the world’s biggest database of recycling companies, purposed for industry customers who are serious about buying. Companies listed on ENF Recycling have access to this great source of customer traffic while enhancing their company’s reputation throughout the recycling industry.

We know that the more we help the companies that list on our website, the more we help the customers who view the site, ensuring that our website continues to be the largest and the best. One way that we help all listing companies is by offering the largest free advertising package in the industry.

The table below shows ENF Recycling’s free advertising features and specifies which require input from you and which do not (automatic). We offer so much because we know that showing companies in the best light makes our website the best—for companies and customers.

Key Features
Automatic
Require Input
All essential details are available on your profile page, including your web address and location (location is shown on Google Maps, and you have access to the Account Management System to change it manually if ever needed).
Your company logo features on the top left of your profile page, an ideal promotion of your brand.
So customers can quickly see exactly what it is you offer, your profile provides all necessary details about your product(s) or service(s). This helps customers easily find what they are looking for.
Your profile page can list multiple contact people, including their pictures (with business card) if desired. We include this feature because we know how important the personal touch is to many potential customers.
Use our system to request and control recommendations from customers to highlight your excellent products and services.
Send ENF Solar company news (news@enfsolar.com) to appear on your profile page. ENF Solar selects news items most relevant to the industry, and those are placed on the ENF Solar homepage and news page. If any of your news items are selected, this will give your company great exposure. Selected news items also provide a link to the company’s profile page, increasing visitor traffic.
Share updates from your company with potential customers. Write messages or updates of up to 210 characters to appear on your profile page as well as on the ENF Solar homepage.
Enhance your company profile page with additional text and a picture to emphasise key advantages to potential customers.
Once you have added a company description, an “i” mark will show next to your company name on any alphabetical company list it appears on. Your company will stand out and the “I” prompts customers to access your profile for extended information.
Your company profile is accessible in English, French, German, Spanish, Italian, Chinese, Korean, Arabic and Japanese so that customers from around the world can access your products and/or services.
Increase your reputation with more ‘likes.’ We put Facebook and G+ ‘like’ buttons on your profile page, linked to your company website. This means the ‘likes’ you receive on your ENF Solar profile page also show up on your company website, maximising your popularity numbers.
We provide a live chat system that you can activate as desired. When a user wants to chat with your company, you will receive clear alerts to ensure that your response can be immediate. We include this feature so you can be more accessible to potential customers.
Stay in control of your information on ENF Solar. You automatically have access to the Account Management System so you can update your details, add new products, make recommendations and more.
 
 
 
Talk to Us
For all enquiries and orders